Once again... I wanna go home. || 2008-05-11 at 2:24 a.m.

I miss home. A lot. Kris knows but I can tell he really doesn't want to move.

I'm going home. I'm not sure when not for four or five months because I have to save some money but it's going to happen. Plus, I'm going whether Kris decides he wants to go or not.

It pisses me off a little bit because he seems like he's not willing to do as much for me as I am for him. I left everything for him. Not that I had much to leave but the few things I did have meant a lot to me.

I can't stop thinking about it. I can't sleep because I'm thinking about it and when I finally do go to sleep I sleep for far too long and I believe it's because I'm depressed. I've been having cravings for cocaine, extacy, and even meth.

I guess going home would be a little dangerous because of the fact that the people I used to get high with are there.

Plus, I want to live with my parents again but that can't happen right now because my brother's girlfriend moved into my room after I left.

But if I save enough money I figure I can buy a ticket home and live on my parents couch until I find a job and have a source of income then I'll move into a shitty little studio apartment.

Well, that's the plan right now.

What I'm Hearing:
What I'm Thinking:
What I'm Watching:

0 comments

Before || After