What I Should Do... || 2008-02-09 at 6:36 p.m.

Lately I've been missing home a lot. My friends and family, as well as everything there is to do there. Since I moved up here I hardly ever do anything but go to movies and out to eat or just sit at home online or watch movies with Kris and Matt. It's not that I don't like watching movies with them or hanging out with them. It's just that it gets boring after a while.

I need to find a new job too. I've been without one for a week and I'm so bored all the time. I guess I could clean our apartment while Kris and Matt are at work but I'm lazy and I don't want them to think that I'm always going to do all the house work.

What I really need to do is stop making excuses and get my ass to an NA meeting... soon. My mind keeps telling me I don't need to go though or I'll be better off if I don't. I just need to do it and stop talking about it. Period.

What I'm Hearing:
What I'm Thinking:
What I'm Watching:

0 comments

Before || After