Fuck this grown up shit. || 2008-03-27 at 5:58 p.m.

Being a grown up sucks. My job isn't one I particularly enjoy but it's not horrible. I should be making more than $8 an hour though. I worked Monday and Wednesday for five hours a day. That's bull. I supposed to have today, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday off but got called in today due to them being short handed. I still have Friday, Saturday, and Sunday off. I mean, correct me if I'm wrong but if you are training someone wouldn't you want them in there a lot so you could train them quickly. I still haven't learned how to use the machine or the register. I think I'm going to call Wal-Mart back and let them know I am interested in any job they can give me. At this point I'll work fucking grave yard. For one, I need something to do and for two I need some fucking money. I'm running out of the money I got from the car accident and Kris and Matt still owe me so much. This is fucking rediculous.

I checked them mail today and Kris and I got the bill from CGI (the cable company). It was THREE HUNDRED AND THIRTY SIX DOLLARS!!! What the fuck?!? It says something about how we owe them money from last time. I don't fucking know. I don't know how to read all that shit but something's not right. Our electric bill was 70 something dollars. Fuck. Kris and I are both going to end up working multiple jobs. I know it.

When Matt gets back I think I'm seriously going to have to talk to him about him paying a little extra for the time he was gone. I can see how some would think that's fucked up because he's not living here right now but he knew he might go to the academy and yet he wanted to move with us. Plus, he's making like $25 an hour there. I think he'll be able to do it.

Money is going to fuck me over. I freak out on Kris about it all the time. Neither of us can manage money and the only reason we still have a place to live is because of all the money I got from the accident. I only have $3000 left though and at the rate I'm paying for dame near everything it'll be gone in a few months.

Half the time I want to go home it's because everything is cheaper there. Alaska is a fucking rip off. Don't ever live here. Seriously. Unless you makes like $30 bucks an hour you can live here alone. I know I'm going to go back home at some point. I have to.

I just want to cry right now. I don't want to end up like my parents. Fighting about money ALL the time. Living pay check to pay check for the rest of my life.

Fuck.

What I'm Hearing:
What I'm Thinking: I want to live in Arizona. It's so cheap to live there.
What I'm Watching:

0 comments

Before || After