I didn't tell him. || 2008-02-13 at 1:25 a.m.

Kris gave me the ring. I didn't say anything about the fact that I may not be ready for this commitment. It's a very beautiful ring though. He has good taste. Haha.

I talked to Kris about wanting to go back to Washington and he didn't seem to thrilled about it. Then today he said he'd go. I don't think he really wants to though and I don't want him to get a resentment. I told him to wait until June when our room mate gets back from the Police Academy to give me his answer. That's enough time to think it through.

No one in the apartment above us tonight. I just can't sleep. Too many scary movies plus I feel the urge to pee every five minutes.

Just thought I should give a little update.

What I'm Hearing: Zeppelin [our hamster]
What I'm Thinking: I hate being afriad of the dark.
What I'm Watching:

0 comments

Before || After