Moving home. || 2008-02-18 at 12:05 a.m.

I'm going back to Washington. I'mnot sure when and I'm not sure how I'm going to break it to Kris. I'm not too worried about the money him and Matt will have to pay to move out of here before the lease is up because the both owe me a lot of money [$400 each] and I have a feeling I won't be seeing any of it anytime soon.

I can't be here. Juneau sucks. There's nothing to do and I have no friends. I hang out at home all the time or go out to eat or go to the movies. That's it. I'm never going to break out of my fucking shell and meet people. It's never going to happen. I'm going back.

Hopefully, my parents will let me sleep on their couch until I can find somewhere else to go [my brother's girlfriend moved into my old room.] I'll update more later.

What I'm Hearing: My mind.
What I'm Thinking: What was I thinking?
What I'm Watching:

0 comments

Before || After