No job or money. || 2008-02-21 at 10:09 p.m.

I didn't pass the computer test for TSA which sucks because it was $17.55 an hour. Oh well, maybe it wouldn't have been such a good idea for Kris and I to work together seeing as we're always together anyway. We'd probably try to kill each other in our sleep.

I asked Matt if he was going to be able to pay me back any of the $400 that he owes me before he leaves on Sunday. He said no. Which wouldn't have bothered me so much but I wouldn't have been spending money like I was if I knew that. I mean, he told me the other week that he would pay me back the next day when he got paid. It just pisses me off. Things like this keep happening and I've decided to no longer pay for things because no one pays me back. Kris said he'll pay me back what he can on Monday when he gets paid. I'm so fucked.

What I'm Hearing: Kris playing video games.
What I'm Thinking: I'm always getting fucked over,
What I'm Watching: Under the Tuscan Sun

0 comments

Before || After